Mary Woodward PSO Board Contact List 2019-2020

PSO Executive Committee & Board Support

PresidentCyndi Cleremwpsopresident@gmail.com
President ElectDanielle Smartmwpsopresident@gmail.com
SecretaryKristi Sloanmwpsosecretary@gmail.com
TreasurerErin Buckmwpsotreasurer@gmail.com
Asst. TreasurerAnna Doddsmwpsoassttreasurer@gmail.com
Volunteer CoordinatorJennifer Vasicekmwpsovolunteers@gmail.com
WebmasterKayleen Mendenhallkayleen@booyahcreative.com
Newsletter CoordinatorKayleen Mendenhallkayleen@booyahcreative.com
Facebook CoordinatorChelsea Kayemwfacebookcoor@gmail.com

Year Round Committees

Art Literacy TeamBeth Schuff & Erin Lynchartlitchairs@gmail.com
Box TopsKim Matsler & Helen Cadman
ScripOPEN
After-School EnrichmentOPEN
Enrichment AssembliesOPEN
Room Parent CoordinatorLillian Kidwellmwroomparent@gmail.com
Specialty FundraisersMonica Bjersmonicawoodroof@yahoo.com
Staff AppreciationJana Gateley, Sara Gomez & Megan Wisemwstaffappreciation@gmail.com
YearbookJennifer Vasicek
Boy Scouts LiaisonKristi SloanPack690mw@gmail.com
Health ScreeningHestian Stoica
Safe Routes to SchoolJen Vasicek
Green TeamJennifer Vasicek, Amy Estrada, Fawn McCool, Sara Gomez

Fall Committees

Book FairDanielle Smartmwchairbookfair@gmail.com
Jog-a-ThonAnna Dodds, Danielle Bodmer & Drew Bodmermwjogathon@gmail.com
Picture DayJana Gateley
Missoula Children’s TheaterJenny HermanMWmctchair@gmail.com
Science FairJudy Swiger & Lynde Perkins

Winter Committees

Fundraiser/Spring AuctionLindsay Clough & Carrie Mantelmweaglesauction@gmail.com

Spring Committees

CarnivalLiz Young  (needs 4 co-chairs)woodwardcarnival@gmail.com
Field DayLeslie Bishop
OBOBJen Vasicek
Family EventsOPEN
Daughter DanceOPEN
Son DanceKim Strine
Bingo NightOPEN