Mary Woodward PSO Board Contact List 2019-2020

PSO Executive Committee & Board Support

PresidentCyndi Cleremwpsopresident@gmail.com
President ElectDanielle Smartmwpsopresident@gmail.com
SecretaryKristi Sloanmwpsosecretary@gmail.com
TreasurerErin Buckmwpsotreasurer@gmail.com
Asst. TreasurerAnna Doddsmwpsoassttreasurer@gmail.com
Volunteer CoordinatorJennifer Vasicekmwpsovolunteers@gmail.com
WebmasterKayleen Mendenhallkayleen@booyahcreative.com
Newsletter CoordinatorKayleen Mendenhallkayleen@booyahcreative.com
Facebook CoordinatorChelsea Kayemwfacebookcoor@gmail.com

Year Round Committees

Art Literacy TeamBeth Schuff & Erin Lynchartlitchairs@gmail.com
Box TopsKim Matsler & Helen Cadman
ScripOPEN
Enrichment Program (after school)OPEN
Enrichment AssembliesOPEN
Room Parent CoordinatorLillian Kidwellmwroomparentcoor@gmail.com
Specialty FundraisersRyan Goodrich
Staff AppreciationOPENmwstaffappreciation@gmail.com
YearbookOPEN
Boy Scouts LiaisonKristi SloanPack690mw@gmail.com
Health ScreeningOPEN
Safe Routes to SchoolJen Vasicek

Fall Committees

Book FairDanielle Smartmwchairbookfair@gmail.com
Jog-a-ThonAnna Dodds, Danielle Bodmer & Drew Bodmermwjogathon@gmail.com
Picture DayJana Gateley
Missoula Children’s TheaterJenny HermanMWmctchair@gmail.com
Science FairShaun Stuhldryer
Judy Swiger
Lynde Perkins

Winter Committees

Fundraiser/Spring AuctionLindsay Clough & Carrie Mantelmweaglesauction@gmail.com

Spring Committees

Cultural FairSCHOOL
CarnivalLiz Young  (needs 4 co-chairs)woodwardcarnival@gmail.com
Field DayLeslie Bishop
OBOBJen Vasicek
Family Events
Daughter DanceTherese Tiedemann
Son DanceKim Strine
Bingo NightTherese Tiedemann