Mary Woodward PSO Board Contact List 2018-2019

PSO Executive Committee & Board Support

PresidentCody Melbymwpsopresident@gmail.com
President ElectOPENmwpsopresident@gmail.com
SecretaryKristi Sloanmwpsosecretary@gmail.com
TreasurerCyndi Cleremwpsotreasurer@gmail.com
Asst. TreasurerErin Buckmwpsoassttreasurer@gmail.com
Volunteer CoordinatorAnna Doddsmwpsovolunteers@gmail.com
WebmasterKayleen Mendenhallkayleen@booyahcreative.com
Newsletter CoordinatorKayleen Mendenhallkayleen@booyahcreative.com
Facebook CoordinatorChelsea Kayemwfacebookcoor@gmail.com

Year Round Committees

Art Literacy TeamBeth Schuff & Erin Lynchartlitchairs@gmail.com
Box TopsLeslie Bishoplesliekbishop@gmail.com
ScripErin BuckscripMW@gmail.com
Enrichment Program (after school)OPEN
Enrichment AssembliesOPEN
Room Parent CoordinatorOPENmwroomparentcoor@gmail.com
Specialty FundraisersTaylor Hughestaylor.hughes81@gmail.com
Shannon HughesShannonkhughes2002@gmail.com
Staff AppreciationJana Gateley (NEEDS ONE CO-CHAIR)mwstaffappreciation@gmail.com
YearbookLisa Tyackelisa.tyacke@comcast.net
Boy Scouts LiaisonKristi SloanPack690mw@gmail.com
Health ScreeningOPEN
Safe Routes to SchoolJen Vasicekjen.vasicek@gmail.com

Fall Committees

Book FairAshley Freeborn and Wendy Jenkinsmwchairbookfair@gmail.com
Ice Cream SocialOPEN
Jog-a-ThonTracy Johnson & Anna Doddsmwjogathon@gmail.com
Picture DayOPEN
Missoula Children’s TheaterJenny HermanMWmctchair@gmail.com
Science FairShaun Stuhldryer

Winter Committees

Fundraiser/Spring AuctionHeather Listy, Kacie Capellas, Lindsay Clough & Carrie Mantelmweaglesauction@gmail.com

Spring Committees

Cultural FairSCHOOL
CarnivalLiz Young & Jenna McPherson (needs 4 co-chairs)woodwardcarnival@gmail.com
Field DayHeather Listy (needs 1 or 2 co-chairs)heatherlisty@gmail.com
OBOBJen Vasicekjen.vasicek@gmail.com
Family EventsJenna McPherson
Daughter DanceOPEN
Son DanceKim Strine
Bingo NightWendy Jenkinswendymkj@alumni.rice.edu